May 7, 2014
By Severalnines

 

Following the release of ClusterControl 1.2.6 a couple of weeks ago, we are now looking forward to demonstrating this latest version of the product on Tuesday next week, May 13th.

 

This release contains key new features (along with performance improvements and bug fixes), which we will be demonstrating live during the webinar. 

 

Highlights include:

  • Centralized Authentication using LDAP or Active Directory
  • Role-Based Access Control
  • OpenStack: Galera Deployment Automation
  • Hybrid setups with Galera and Asynchronous MySQL Replication
  • Manage single instance MySQL Servers or existing MySQL Replication setups

 

New Features Webinar on ClusterControl 1.2.6 - May 13th 2014

 

DATE & TIME

Europe/MEA/APAC

Tuesday, May 13th at 09:00 BST (UK) / 10:00 CEST (Germany, France, Sweden)

Register Now

 

North America/LatAm

Tuesday, May 13th at 9:00 Pacific Time (US) / 12:00 Eastern Time (US)

Register Now

 

 

SPEAKER

Vinay Joosery, CEO, Severalnines

 

Join us for this live webinar on the new ClusterControl 1.2.6, where we’ll be discussing and demonstrating the new features of this latest release!

 

We look forward to “seeing” you there and to insightful discussions!

 

If you have any questions or would like a personalised live demo, please do contact us

 

ABOUT CLUSTERCONTROL

Setting up, maintaining and operating a database cluster can be tricky. ClusterControl gives you the power to deploy, manage, monitor and scale entire clusters efficiently and reliably. ClusterControl supports a variety of MySQL-based clusters (Galera, NDB, 5.6 Replication) as well as MongoDB/TokuMX-based clusters.